News

News2019-04-20T13:25:18-04:00

Latest Publications

Read the most recent stories here.

Webinar with Karl Mechtler on the use of uPAC columns in Single Cell Proteomics, May 13th, 2019.

Double your IDs for single cell proteomics using micro Pillar Array Columns (µPAC™) May 13, 2019 at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST Karl Mechtler head of the VBCF mass-spectrometer [...]

PharmaFluidics uPAC Column Technology now available through ESI Source Solutions as North American Distributor.

Game-changing technology PharmaFluidics introduces the silicon revolution in chromatography. The perfect order of the micro-Chip Pillar Arrays overcomes the physical limits of any packed bed alternative. The revolutionary redesign of the HPLC separation [...]

On-Going Research

Research and documentation around current trends, product offerings, and more.

Discover The Difference

Try the latest and most innovative products in your lab today!

Shop Now