Double your IDs for single cell proteomics using micro Pillar Array Columns (µPAC™)

May 13, 2019 at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST

Karl Mechtler head of the VBCF mass-spectrometer pool and the IMP/IMBA/GMI mass-spectrometry Facility Vienna, will present record protein identification data generated with PharmaFluidics’ µPAC™ columns for single-cell proteomics analysis. Geert Van Raemdonck , global field support expert at PharmaFluidics, will give an introduction on the principles of micro Pillar Array Columns (µPAC™) and their benefits.

Register for this event now at Select Science  https://view6.workcast.net/register?cpak=4106889494997691&referrer=PharmaFluidics-promo