Loading...
Home2019-09-18T11:04:45-04:00

Get the best results during nanocapillary LC/MS/MSMS experiments

With over 25 years’ experience in nanospray ESI mass spectrometry, protein, and analytical chemistry. Many of the devices we sell are inspired by the needs faced running a busy CORE facility while keeping multiple instruments operating at optimal conditions with minimal cost.

  • Data Driven – with every product expect better data

  • Results Orientated – All of these products have been tested by us

  • Research Led – Innovations that research proves to be the next step in technology

We pride ourselves with unique products which truly enable our users to get the most out of their current instrument and equipment.

Learn More

Latest Updates from ESI Source Soltuions

Please read and share our latest innovations, press releases, and research.

Webinar with Karl Mechtler on the use of uPAC columns in Single Cell Proteomics, May 13th, 2019.

Double your IDs for single cell proteomics using micro Pillar Array Columns (µPAC™) May 13, 2019 at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST Karl Mechtler head of the VBCF mass-spectrometer [...]

PharmaFluidics uPAC Column Technology now available through ESI Source Solutions as North American Distributor.

Game-changing technology PharmaFluidics introduces the silicon revolution in chromatography. The perfect order of the micro-Chip Pillar Arrays overcomes the physical limits of any packed bed alternative. The revolutionary redesign of the HPLC separation [...]

Read more about our latest innovations

Global Partners

We have been establishing distributors worldwide to support their local research communities and continue to work closely with Thermo Scientific as we grow. Please contact your local vendor or contact us to find your supplier.

Upcoming Events

View More